Additional Information

Additional Information

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Testimonials

Below is some of the great feedback we've received from Bunk & Loft Factory customers.  

See more reviews of our furniture and customer service and share your own photos and experiences on these pages:

Google

Yelp

Facebook

On Our Website -Tell Your Story

Gallery of Bunk & Loft Factory customer experiences.

    1. Delaware

      5 out of 5 stars
      View this post
    1. Share a photo or video of your experience

      Purchasing our bunk beds at the Loft couldn't have been more pleasurable. The sales people were very knowledgeable, friendly, not pushy and just plain nice. We had them run a few scenarios/prices which were done in a timely manner and were able to come to a decision pretty quickly. Timing was great too...unfortunately they had a fire in their factory which delayed things a bit, but it wasn't a huge issue for us. Great experience!

      5 out of 5 stars
      View this post

    1. Share a photo or video of your experience

      Bunk Loft Factory was attentive to what we were looking for, built the bed we wanted, and carefully planned to logistics for the bed to arrive exactly on time for us to install in our beach home. They provided the service we wish we could get everywhere!

      5 out of 5 stars
      View this post

    1. Share a photo or video of your experience

      The Bunk & LOFT Factory was a pleasure to work with. The quality of the work is unmatched! When we had a board get damaged during installation, they were more than willing to replace the entire piece. I continue to brag about your company to everyone! Thank you!

      5 out of 5 stars
      View this post

    1. Share a photo or video of your experience

      Great quality and customer service

      5 out of 5 stars
      View this post

    1. Share a photo or video of your experience

      Great to work with and outstanding quality.

      5 out of 5 stars
      View this post

    1. Share a photo or video of your experience

      Process was quick and easy. I sent a few photos of bunk beds I liked and they were able to custom design exactly what I wanted! The bed is very sturdy and will last for years! It's great quality construction for less than I would have paid at those "big name" places!

      5 out of 5 stars
      View this post

 

 

 

 

I'm so happy with my new bunk beds and enjoyed the gentleman who installed them. They are two of the nicest...

Posted by Mary Ingold on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
 

Two years ago I was shopping for kid furniture. Most of what I found was flimsy overpriced garbage. For half the price...

Posted by Jim Cannon on Friday, February 12, 2016
 

We love the bed! Great craftsmanship and quality! Easy to put together. My daughter loves it. (and so does her animals) Thank you!!

Posted by Karen Radzierez on Friday, June 5, 2015
 

I LOVE this Loft & bed!!!From when I had to empty out & clean my room, to when the loft & bed arrived (both are made...

Posted by Lola Mosley on Monday, April 13, 2015
 

Thanks bunk and loft factory!

Posted by Krystal Kelly-Mumper on Thursday, March 5, 2015
 

Sweet dreams to my 3 little men as they sleep in their new triple bunk bed! We love it!

Posted by Dawn Hoerchner on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
 

The bunk beds we bought from you a few years back still look great after our move to Florida!

Posted by Tiffany N Ertle on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
 

I just wanted to say thank you for my furniture - we love it. Great quality, delivered on time and easy to install.

Posted by Lynda Pullon Radke on Monday, February 24, 2014

 

I wanted to thank you for all of your help on my order on the stairs that The Bunk & Loft Factory built for me. I am very pleased with them and the quality of its construction.

…Have a wonderful day and I have and will send customers your way.

Truly Happy Customer,

– Rusty M., Los Angeles, CA

 

Dear Bunk and Loft Factory,

We are writing to thank–you and let you know how extremely pleased we are with our recent purchase of your triple loft bunk and dresser set!  Checking your website testimonials prior to writing my own note it is no surprise you have received so many compliments.  The quality, workmanship and beauty of these pieces really re–enforces our belief that MADE IN AMERICA is alive and well.  Not only was this a piece of cake to put together, it was packed extremely well, the instructions and pictures were spot on and it is really “beefy”.  Not to say it is bulky or cumbersome either…just better than we could have ever expected, real wood, quality workmanship.  Not like the box store stuff made of all imported particle board here…if we ever experience another bad storm like Sandy (hopefully not), the safest place in the house will be in/under these bunks!

Also, we would like to thank–you and your staff for the excellent customer service.  From initial questions prior to our purchase, to support with finalizing and expediting the delivery (made challenging by a rough spell of winter weather), you all were fantastic!  Our suggestion would be to branch out your operation as much as possible…if you made outdoor furniture, sheds, anything…we would buy from you FIRST!  We will be recommending you to all of our friends and wish you the best of luck and success…

Our sincere thanks,   

– The W. Family, Lake Mohawk, NJ

 

Thank you so much for the on–time delivery and set–up.  My wife was home when they arrived and said the crew was polite and professional.  I got home after work at the same time the kids got home and they were so excited, you would have thought it was Christmas morning!  They love their new beds/castle/fort.  We will be back to purchase a dresser to match the beds soon, thanks again.

Kind Regards,

– John B., Columbus, OH

 

We LOVE the bunks!!! Thanks sooo much for superbly designing, producing, delivering, and setting up.

Best wishes,

– Alvin & Trish M., Chillicothe, OH

 

Thank you for all your help in selecting our bunk beds for our children.  They were beautifully made and easy to assemble.  We will recommend your company to anyone that is looking for bunk beds.

– Lawrence and Joanne L., Prospect, KY

 

Thanks for all your help!  The bunk bed you had made is unbelievable!  It is more sturdy & well–built than I ever expected.  The stain matches our existing dresser exactly.  The beds & stairs all fit in our tiny 3rd bedroom perfectly.

Your company does great work & I am so happy I was able to locate you on the internet.  If you ever need a reference, feel free to have them contact me by email.  :–)

Thanks again!

– Pam B., Chapel Hill, NC

 

We LOVE our Twin XL over Queen bed and it works perfectly in the long, narrow room.  The bed is used mostly by children, but we had adults sleep on it last weekend and they were amazed at how sturdy and comfortable it is.  This bed is one of the best purchases we made for our vacation home.

Thank you for making such a great product!

– Amanda N., Blacklick, OH

 

The beds turned out great for the small space we had. The entire process of working with you all on the design was a very positive experience and I highly recommend you!

Thanks,

– Beth W., Orange Beach, AL

 

Love the bed.  Very sturdy.  … Thank you for great customer service.

– Mike and Lisa S., Jackson, MO

 

Just wanted to quickly tell you how thrilled I am with the bunk bed.  Everything came nicely packaged and was easy to assemble. Very impressed with the excellent quality and craftsmanship.  My 2 boys love it.  You've restored my faith that you can still find a quality product at a reasonable price!  My wife asked what other furniture you can make!

Thanks again,

– Matt R., Cos Cob, CT

 

The bed is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly.  The two gentleman that delivered and installed it were awesome.  We couldn't be happier with the product and the service.

Thanks again,

– Kristian S., Powell, OH

 

I just wanted to let you know that it was a pleasure dealing with your company, Bunk & Loft Factory.  We are extremely pleased with the process in which our order was handled, tweaked and built to perfection.  Christopher and Susan were very helpful from our first call on.  Not only was I impressed by the quality of the finished product but most importantly it was shipped to us in the protective crates.  I'm sure this isn't the last time we will order from Bunk & Loft Factory.  To experience this type of satisfaction in today's world of manufactured junk, your team gets an "A" all the way around!

Again, thank you for delivering, at a reasonable cost, a product that will last us a very long time.  We will recommend your company to all of our friends that are looking for children's beds.

– Steve & Brooke R., Chicago, IL

 

Hi!  I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for a wonderful shopping experience which resulted in a perfect, high–quality, much–loved bed!  From the moment we walked in the store, we felt welcome and appreciated.  Even though we were working with a tight budget, your representative was able to design in his head, exactly what we needed!  We have a twin/full modified Kingswood with extra top rail and ladder in navy blue.  We are amazed by the quality...it is heavy and sturdy...we have no worries while our boys sleep at night, and none when they want to play in their new "castle" during the day.  We are so happy to have purchased a product made here at home...Columbus, Ohio, USA!  Thank you again!

– Jodi N. and Family, Lewis Center, OH

 

My beds arrived on Tuesday and I managed to put them together on Wednesday.  I must say that you guys at the Bunk & Loft Factory are the nicest group of people to chat with over the phone. The beds are absolutely amazing & I LOVE them. I couldn't have gotten better made beds anywhere else. And whoever made these beds are also an amazing group of people.  Please let them know how much I appreciate what they have done.  Thank you all so much for everything!

– Tricia O., Seattle, WA

 

The quality is amazing and the support that you provided throughout the process was excellent.  I have already recommended you to several friends and will remember you when our other child gets a little older.

– Tony C., Jasper, IN

 

From the first phone call to this shipment notification and all the emails and calls in between, the customer service and advocacy has been spectacular.  The ability to customize our children's bedroom remotely and have it come together as imagined has been wonderful. Everyone I talked to was attentive to my needs and space challenges as well as creative with really good suggestions that were followed with 3D renderings.  he materials came well packed and the beds were easy for me to assemble (did it in a single afternoon).  The construction quality is very high and everyone who sees the beds are impressed by the sturdiness and visual appeal.  Our two oldest boys absolutely love their new beds and room re–configuration / space savings has made space for their new baby brother to move in.  Thanks for everything.

– Tom L., San Jose, CA 

 

Oh my goodness!!!!  We got our beds!  The delivery guy was great!  We put them together last night and seriously, they are so much better than I expected.  The black stain was perfect.  They are so sturdy.  It took a little work, but my 11 year old nephew and I put them together.  Thank you so much for your great customer service and the quality product we received.  Sometimes when you order something online, you end up sadly disappointed.  We could not be more pleased and I would recommend you to anyone.  As a matter of fact, I have been bragging to all my coworkers and family about you.  Thank you again and have a great day!!!

– Glenda J., McAlester, OK

 

Hi, I just wanted to thank you for the great service and let you know we love the beds. They're sturdy and functional. They also look great.  Thank you.

 – Lisa S., Eugene, OR

 

What a marvelous job your company has done.  It has been such an ordeal for me over the last few months: the planning, shopping, measuring, hoping... You have helped me create the most beautiful and space saving bedroom for my daughters.  My husband and I lugged all the pieces into the house and up a flight of stairs. As we were hauling the extremely heavy pieces, I became very aware of the fine craftsmanship of the furniture.  You all deserve a round of applause.  I could not have asked for more.  Christopher...thank you for your professionalism. I will recommend your company to EVERYONE. Enjoy the pictures...I could not stop admiring their room. Fondly,

– Rasela, Chris, Angela, Valerie, and Kristen A., Yorktown Heights, NY

 

The bunk beds delivered on Friday are fabulous, and we're excited about how they came out. Thank you for your help and for the wonderful custom solution. And as a side note, the setup/delivery guys were great, extremely polite and made quick work of the job and even fixed a potential problem on the spot so there would be no further delay in the order.  Thank you again for the great beds!

– Kate & Danny E., Worthington, OH

 

Just wanted to say thank you for the great bunk beds and dresser! They are great quality and exactly as expected... thank you!

– Michelle W., Phoenix, AZ

 

Thanks so much for everything Christopher.  We arrived in Arizona on Friday and the truck pulled up to deliver our furniture at exactly the same time we arrived at the house.  The bunkbeds are amazing!  Thanks so much.  If you ever need a reference, please don't hesitate to use our name.  All our dealings with you folks were extremely positive and the finished product is amazing.  Even the guys making the delivery and putting it together commented numerous times on the quality of the beds.  Thanks for all your help!

– Ruth & Gary B., Mesa, AZ

 

Attached are the pics of the bunkbeds and furniture that you made for my girls new room!  It turned out perfectly – I also included the [sample pic] that I was going after.  Looks amazing and thank you for doing such beautiful work!

– Angie W., Dublin, OH

 

Just wanted to drop a quick note and say how pleased we are with our new bunk bed.  We haven't yet got the bunk portion on but we are very impressed so far with the quality and durability of the bed.  Thanks for such a quality product.

– Adam C. Fitzwilliam, NH

 

So worth the wait!! I received the 3 story bunk beds.  They are great.  I got linen chest as well and love it.  The color is great.  I know this furniture will last forever.  Anyone who comes over and sees the beds ask where is that from?  They love them. Thank you so much for your hard work in producing quality products. 

– Jamie E. and Kids, Bayonne, NJ

 

We just want to thank yoiu again!  We have been VERY pleased with your company and tell others what great products and service you have.  We hope to do another loft bed from you in the future when our youngest is old enough to handle climbing! Thanks again.

– Shannon K., Parma, OH

 

What an amazing team you have.  My younger daughter is already planning her room, so we will be back!

– Christie P., Westerville, OH

 

I just wanted to say the kids’ furniture is beautiful!  My kids could not be happier – me too!!!  Thank you!

– Nancy C., NY, NY

 

Everything looks wonderful, and the drawers all work great! Please pass on our thanks to your crew there. We love the furniture. It has absolutely transformed the girls’ room.

– Mysie S., Franklin, WI

 

I ordered three loft beds on the phone to be shipped to California. All three were custom orders and the prices were better then I could find anywhere else.  They were super nice on the phone and willing to build anything at a very reasonable price.  The beds were easy to put together and the quality was EXCELLENT.  Better then I would have ever expected for the price.  This place is a rare find in quality, price and customer service.

– Hillarie A., Alameda, CA

 

No comparison to other stores.  The best.  I have purchased from Rhodes, My Own Room, and Kittles.  Thank you!

– Joe G., Hilliard, OH

 

I must say the work you guys do is incredible. I am 100 % satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely have no regrets doing business with your company again. Thus, I have a picture of the bed in my cell phone just to show anyone I know. I will recommend Bunk & Loft Factory. Thanking you once again,

– Mirna M., Brooklyn, NY

 

My daughter loves her bed.  All her friends are envious!  Thank you!!

– Christine B., Lewis Center, OH

 

This was a superior buying experience!!  Thanks.

– Heidi N., Columbus, OH

 

Extremely satisfied. Everyone very professional and courteous.  Thank you for a great product.  We'll be back.

– Kurt & Katherine L., New Albany, OH

 

Hello all at Bunk & Loft Factory.  I just wanted to say Thank You so much for your beautiful bed!   Your company has a tremendous product.  Going to pick up my son's loft bed was a great adventure!   Along the way, 5.5 hours each way, I passed traffic jams on the opposite side of the highway, never on my side. :)  And I got a mattress to boot, talk about a perfect day!   I had a chance to talk to some of your employees, all of whom were super nice and an honor to meet.  I plan on doing business again with you and plan on promoting your company at every opportunity.  Forgive me for gushing but I couldn't be happier.  Good luck and keep up the beautiful work!

– Patrick M., Evansville, IN

 

Very happy with terrific service.  We'll be coming back in the future.  Thanks.

– Lisa D., Lewis Center, OH

 

We were pleased with every aspect of shopping at your store.  Our desk looks great and we hope to get many years of use.

– Michael S., Worthington, OH

 

Customer assistance was excellent.  We have recommended Bunk & Loft Factory to OSU students in need of lofts.

– Dave T., Gahanna, OH

 

I love the loft bed, my wife loves the loft bed, and my son loves the loft bed.  He climbed up the ladder and did not want to come down.  He loved it up there.  The workmanship and quality is awesome.

– Mark M., Staten Island, NY

 

Just keep doing what you are doing.  This was the best furniture buying experience ever!

– Felicia C., Gahanna, OH

 

Service, craftsmanship, delivery, and set–up were all first rate!  Keep up the great work!  Thank you!

– Caryn & Rick S., Bexley, OH

 

Family–owned businesses tend to have more passion for what they do.  This experience was awesome.

– Yvette & Steven S., Gahanna, OH

 

We love the bunk bed!!  Thanks.

– Tricia Q., Bexley, OH

 

Everything was wonderful – you are a pleasure to do business with!

– Joe R., Upper Arlington, OH

 

We enjoyed the experience and love the new desk.

– John N., Delaware, OH

 

I received the best service.  The bed was delivered when scheduled, and everyone was very cordial.  Thank you.

– Lisa K., Gahanna, OH

 

The delivery and setup person was very professional, polite, and quick!  The saleswoman was very patient and helpful.  Thank you.

– Chip & Nabeth R., Grandview Heights, OH

 

Thank you for a wonderful bed & under bed drawer system.  Great job!!

– Doug & Judi G., Reynoldsburg, OH

 

Everyone who has seen the furniture thinks it’s wonderful.

– Ginny C., Columbus, OH

 

GREAT bed!  Thanks!!!

– Eric & Heather L., Grove City, OH

 

Dylan is enjoying his new “big boy” bed.  Thanks!

– Stacie & Bill E., Gahanna, OH